Contact & People

617 Bissell Road
1140 Biorenewables Research Laboratory
Ames, IA 50011-1098
alik@iastate.edu

(For employment verification, please call Iowa State University Human Resources at 515-294-4800)

Directions

Bioeconomy Institute

[PHOTO]Robert C. BrownRobert C. Brown
BEI Director
1140 BRL, 617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
rcbrown3@iastate.edu
515-294-7934

[PHOTO]Lisa Schulte MooreLisa Schulte Moore
Associate Director
1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
lschulte@iastate.edu
515-294-7339

Ali Kraber
Industry Collaboration Coordinator
1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
alik@iastate.edu
515-509-4179 (cell)
[PHOTO]Mary Scott-HallMary Scott-Hall
Business Manager
1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
mshall@iastate.edu
515-294-3816
Scott MoseleyScott Moseley
Contracts and Grants Coordinator
1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
smoseley@iastate.edu
515-294-6711

Dana Schweitzer
C-CHANGE Grass2Gas Managing Director
1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
schweitz@iastate.edu
515-294-6286

Thermochemical Research Program

[PHOTO]Ryan SmithRyan Smith
Deputy Director
3138 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
rgsmith@iastate.edu
515-294-6244
[PHOTO]Marge RoverMarge Rover
Thermochemical Research Scientist
3136 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
mrrover@iastate.edu
515-294-2984
[PHOTO]Patrick JohnstonPatrick Johnston
Thermochemical Research Scientist
3134 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
patrickj@iastate.edu
515-509-0027
[PHOTO]Lysle WhitmerLysle Whitmer
Senior Thermochemical Research Engineer
3134 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011
lwhitmer@iastate.edu
515-520-2505
Santanu Bakshi
Assistant Scientist
3122 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
sbakshi@iastate.edu
(515) 294-4984
[PHOTO]Brad KoenigBrad Koenig
Research Technology Specialist
1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
bkoenig@iastate.edu
(515) 294-3816