Contact & People

617 Bissell Road
1140 Biorenewables Research Laboatory
Ames, IA 50011-1098
bei@iastate.edu
Directions

Bioeconomy Institute

[PHOTO]Robert C. Brown
Robert C. Brown
Director1140E BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
rcbrown3@iastate.edu
515-294-7934
[PHOTO]Jill EukenJill Euken
Deputy Director1140D BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
jeuken@iastate.edu
515-294-6286
712-249-0335 (cell)
Mary Scott-Hall
Business Manager1140F BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
mshall@iastate.edu
515-294-3816

[PHOTO]Jackie BaughmanJackie Baughman
BRT Director of Graduate Education (DOGE)

3138 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
jacqulyn@iastate.edu
515-294-9451

[PHOTO]Kristin DoerderKristin Doerder
Proposal Manager1140B BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
kjandrsn@iastate.edu
515-294-6711
[PHOTO]Laurie EngleenLaurie Engleen
Administrative Specialist1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
lengleen@iastate.edu
515-294-3759

[PHOTO]Robert MillsRobert (Bob) Mills
Communications & Marketing

1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
rmills@iastate.edu
515-294-4459

Thermochemical Research Program

[PHOTO]Ryan SmithRyan Smith
Deputy Director3138 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
rgsmith@iastate.edu
515-294-6244
[PHOTO]Marge RoverMarge Rover
Thermochemical Research Scientist3136 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
mrrover@iastate.edu
515-294-2984
[PHOTO]Patrick JohnstonPatrick Johnston
Thermochemical Research Scientist3134 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
patrickj@iastate.edu
515-509-0027
[PHOTO]Lysle WhitmerLysle Whitmer
Senior Thermochemical Research Engineer3134 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011
lwhitmer@iastate.edu
515-520-2505
[PHOTO]Preston GablePreston Gable
Thermochemical Research Engineer1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011
pagable@iastate.edu
515-294-3816
[PHOTO]Jordan FunkhouserJordan Funkhouser
Pilot Plant SpecialistBioCentury Research Farm
1327 U Ave
Boone, IA 50036-7509
jfunk@iastate.edu
515-520-3685
[PHOTO]Andrew FriendAndrew Friend
Automation Engineer1140 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
afriend@iastate.edu
(515) 520-2803
[PHOTO]John StanfordJohn Stanford
Postdoctoral Research Associate3118 BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
jstanfor@iastate.edu
(402) 490-9720

CenUSA Bioenergy

[PHOTO]Ken MooreKen Moore
Principal Investigator1571 Agronomy
716 Farm House Lane
Ames, IA 50011-1051
kjmoore@iastate.edu
515-294-5482

[PHOTO]Anne KinzelAnne Kinzel
Chief Operating Officer

1140C BRL
617 Bissell Rd.
Ames, IA 50011-1098
akinzel@iastate.edu
515-294-8473



Bioeconomy Institute trading card